Browse Books: Young Adult Nonfiction / Biography & Autobiography / Women

She Represents: 44 Women Who Are Changing Politics . . . and the World Cover Image
$16.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Three Little Words: A Memoir Cover Image
$12.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Native Women of Courage (Native Trailblazers) Cover Image
$9.95
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Our Stories, Our Voices: 21 YA Authors Get Real About Injustice, Empowerment, and Growing Up Female in America Cover Image
$11.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
The Future of Science Is Female: The Brilliant Minds Shaping the 21st Century (for Fans of Science and Technology Biographies) Cover Image
$19.95
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
The Truths We Hold: Young Reader's Edition Cover Image
$28.74
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Live Original: How the Duck Commander Teen Keeps It Real and Stays True to Her Values Cover Image
$15.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Las verdades que sostenemos: (Edición para lectores jóvenes) Cover Image
$10.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
The Lightning Dreamer: Cuba's Greatest Abolitionist Cover Image
$7.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
A Teenager's Guide to Feminism Cover Image
By Christina Brown (Editor), Stephanie Anderson (Cover Design by), Megan Mimiaga (Designed by)
$15.00
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)
Girls Who Run the World: 31 CEOs Who Mean Business Cover Image
By Diana Kapp, Bijou Karman (Illustrator)
$19.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
The Lady Is a Spy: Virginia Hall, World War II Hero of the French Resistance (Scholastic Focus) Cover Image
$18.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)

Pages