Browse Books: Music / Ethnic

Masters Series de Cuba: El Tres Cubano Cover Image
$24.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)
Welsh Traditional Music Cover Image
$42.00
Email or call for price.
The Sounds of Slavery: Discovering African American History through Songs, Sermons, and Speech Cover Image
$28.60
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Black Women and Music: More Than the Blues (African American Music in Culture) Cover Image
By Eileen M. Hayes (Editor), Linda F. Williams (Editor)
$36.40
Email or call for price.
Fiddling in West Africa: Touching the Spirit in Fulbe, Hausa, and Dagbamba Cultures Cover Image
$28.00
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Cooky loves being reliable and BTS: Notebook for Fans of BTS, Jungkook, K-Pop and BT21 Cover Image
$9.34
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)
Irish Traditional Music (O'Brien Pocket Series) Cover Image
For price, please email Orders@booksandbooks.com
OUT OF PRINT; NOT IN STOCK - Original Retail Price Subject to Change
The Fisk Jubilee Singers' 58 songs a cappella Cover Image
$27.59
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)
The Steelband Movement: The Forging of a National Art in Trinidad and Tobago Cover Image
$26.50
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
Earth Rhythms Catalog, Volume 1: Ethnic Rhythms of Africa, Brazil, Caribbean & Latin America [With Companion CD] Cover Image
By Ivan Krillzarin (Transcribed by)
For price, please email Orders@booksandbooks.com
OUT OF PRINT; NOT IN STOCK - Original Retail Price Subject to Change
Brazilian Research on Creativity Development in Musical Interaction Cover Image
$208.00
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)
Mountaineer Jamboree-Pa Cover Image
$31.25
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)

Pages