The Notebook Bible - New Testament - Volume 7 of 9 - 1 Corinthians to Ephesians (Paperback)

The Notebook Bible - New Testament - Volume 7 of 9 - 1 Corinthians to Ephesians Cover Image
NOT IN STOCK,,, but we can attempt to get it
(This book cannot be returned.)



The Notebook Bible - New Testament - Volume 7 of 9 - 1 Corinithians to Ephesians

THE NOTEBOOK BIBLE is a 19 notebook series containing the entire King James Bible in notebook form.

For every page of scripture in the Notebook Bible, there is one note page (Organized Grey Pages -- Look Inide ). This notebook is also avaiable with blank, lined and grid pages.

THE NOTEBOOK BIBLE is for anyone who wants to really get the most out of their Bible reading. It's perfect for use at home, in small groups, during church, at study, or on the go.

THE NOTEBOOK BIBLE format is designed to support note taking, spiritual reflection, and to help you develop and deepen your personal relationship with the Word of God.

THE OLD TESTAMENT is available in 10 separate notebooks.

THE NEW TESTAMENT is available in 9 separate notebooks.

FOR OVER 400 YEARS, the King James Version of the Bible has been cherished for its inspiring language and its unchanging expression of the Word of God. The Notebook Bible features the King James Version Plus.

KING JAMES VERSION PLUS (KJV+) includes the traditional and unmodified King James Version scripture with one useful accommodation for modern readers: the inclusion of subject headers (which reveal the organization of the verses).

The Notebook Bible's New Testament is available in 9 notebooks.

  • Notebook 1 of 9. Matthew
  • Notebook 2 of 9. Mark
  • Notebook 3 of 9. Luke
  • Notebook 4 of 9. John
  • Notebook 5 of 9. Acts
  • Notebook 6 of 9. Romans
  • Notebook 7 of 9. 1 Corinthians to Ephesians. Contains: 1 Corinthians, 2 Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians.
  • Notebook 8 of 9. Philippians to Hebrews. Contains: Philippians, Colossians, 1 Thessalonians, 2 Thessalonians, 1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, Titus, Philemon, Hebrews.
  • Notebook 9 of 9. James to Revelation. Includes: James, 1 Peter, 2 Peter, 1 John, 2 John, 3 John, Jude, Revelation.

Bibles / King James Version / Study
Bibles / King James Version / New Testament & Portions.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781926892764
ISBN-10: 1926892763
Publisher: Notebook Bible Press
Publication Date: February 10th, 2013
Pages: 154
Language: English