My Life with the Walter Boys (Paperback)

My Life with the Walter Boys Cover Image
$10.99
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)

Description


Soon to be adapted for TV by Netflix

When a tragic accident leads Jackie to move into a house filled with twelve boys, she gets far more than she ever expected. This sweet YA romance is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenny Han--and is one of the most beloved Wattpad books ever

Moving in with twelve boys was not part of the plan.

Jackie's goal is perfection--perfect grades, the perfect look, getting into the perfect school. If she can achieve that, then maybe her too-busy mom and dad will take notice. But when her parents die in a tragic accident, Jackie is shipped off across the country to live with the Walters, her new guardians...who just happen to have twelve sons (well, eleven, but their daughter, Parker, is basically one of the boys).

The Walter boys are loud, dirty, annoying--and, okay, some of the older boys might be Greek god level hot, but they don't think a city girl belongs on their horse ranch. How is Jackie supposed to fit into their chaotic world when she needs to keep her parents' memory alive by living up to the promise of perfect?

But as Jackie spends more time the Walter boys, she begins to wonder if the perfection she's always strived for isn't the only way to find love after all.

Funny and moving, My Life with the Walter Boys is perfect for readers looking for: Wattpad love storiescontemporary romance for teensbinge-worthy YA novelsrelatable characters


Product Details
ISBN: 9781728205472
ISBN-10: 1728205476
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019
Pages: 400
Language: English