Cooky loves being reliable and BTS: Notebook for Fans of BTS, Jungkook, K-Pop and BT21 (Paperback)

Cooky loves being reliable and BTS: Notebook for Fans of BTS, Jungkook, K-Pop and BT21 Cover Image
$9.34
NOT IN STOCK,,, but we can attempt to get it
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


The notebook has 120 lined pages and has 6x9 inches and is perfect as a gift for real fanboys or fangirls

You can put in here for Example: Song lyrics, sketches of Jungkook and the others, signatures, photos, concert experiences. Here also other BTS fan girls and fan boys can immortalize themselves.

Other keywords you might have been looking for: K-pop, Army, BTS, corean pop music, Jungkook, music, listen, notebook, love, fan, concert, pop, famous, asian (oriental), asia, boys, boyband, pretty, universal worlds, dancing, choreography, manga, anime, follower, concert



Product Details
ISBN: 9781674849584
ISBN-10: 1674849583
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: December 12th, 2019
Pages: 124
Language: English