Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea: The Series (Hardcover)

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea: The Series Cover Image
WE CAN ORDER THIS FOR YOU (store pickup in 5-14 days)
(This book cannot be returned.)


This book is a reference book that chronicles the popular science fiction television series Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea, which ran for four seasons from 1964-1968 on A.B.C. Television. The book includes complete cast listings, numerous photographs from each episode, original air dates, and directorial credits. A succinct story synopsis is given for each episode. Also included is the 1961 film starring Walter Pidgeon, which included a basic plot of one of the episodes and used a number of characters seen in the series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781643708669
ISBN-10: 164370866X
Publisher: Cypress Hills Press
Publication Date: January 30th, 2019
Pages: 236
Language: English