The Magnolia Sisters (Full Bloom Farm) (Paperback)

The Magnolia Sisters (Full Bloom Farm) By Alys Murray Cover Image
$12.99
Ask a Bookseller about this title

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Full Bloom Farm series.


Description


For readers of Waitress, Jill Shalvis, and Jenny Hale―love blossoms in the most unlikely of places in a charming novel about family, first impressions, and finding the courage to belong!

Harper Anderson has a to-do list longer than the Colorado River and fields of tulips to tend at her family’s flower farm in California. What she doesn’t have is time for the arrogant tech mogul who makes her an offer to use their farm as his sister’s wedding venue. No amount of money could make up for the destruction it would wreak on next season’s crop. The sooner Luke Martin is on his way, the better.

But Luke will do whatever it takes to make his sister happy. So when Harper’s newest farmhand leaves her in the lurch, he strikes a deal: He’ll work on the farm for free if she’ll give him the chance to change her mind.

Harper and Luke each expect the other to crack first. What they don’t expect is the chemistry that sparks between them as they work side by side. But just as Harper is starting to let her guard down, Luke stumbles upon a secret that could spell disaster for the entire Anderson clan. With her family’s happiness at stake, can Harper put her trust in a man who is worlds apart from everything she knows?

About the Author


Alys Murray writes novels for the romantic in all of us. Born and raised in New Orleans, she received her BFA from NYU's Tisch School of the Arts and her Master's in Film Studies from King's College London. She loves black and white movies, baseball games that go into extra innings, and reminding people like Michael Bay has two films in The Criterion Collection.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538708415
ISBN-10: 1538708418
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: February 22nd, 2022
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Full Bloom Farm