Literary Text Grade 1 Readers Set 3 10-Book Set (Hardcover)

Literary Text Grade 1 Readers Set 3 10-Book Set By Multiple Authors Cover Image
Ask a Bookseller about this title


Encourage beginning readers to develop a love of reading These exciting fiction storybooks contain high-interest text and vibrant illustrations to keep children engaged. Ideal for storytime at home or in the classroom, each book in this set features grade-appropriate vocabulary and sentence structures to support early childhood literacy development. The fiction titles in this 10-book collection include: My Life as a Bee; Dinosaur House; It's Good Enough to Eat ; Life at the Top; The Bears' Story by Baldwin B. Bear; Maddy's Mad Hair Day; Paul Bunyan: A Very Tall Tale; Grandpa and Me; Seb's Train; and Splash Down.

About the Author

Used for sets with multiple authors for Firebrand feed

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480716575
ISBN-10: 148071657X
Publisher: Teacher Created Materials
Publication Date: November 1st, 2013
Pages: 12
Language: English
Series: Teacher Created Materials Library