Carole King - Deluxe Anthology (Paperback)

Carole King - Deluxe Anthology Cover Image
Available to SHIP now; Store PICKUP in 7-10 days


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). A comprehensive collection of 70 of her hits, including: Been to Canaan * I Feel the Earth Move * It's Too Late * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * One Fine Day * Smackwater Jack * Some Kind of Wonderful * Up on the Roof * Will You Love Me Tomorrow? * You Light Up My Life * You've Got a Friend * and more.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780793565498
ISBN-10: 0793565499
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: April 1st, 1996
Pages: 256
Language: English