Selections from Harry Potter for Recorder (Paperback)

Selections from Harry Potter for Recorder Cover Image
By Alfred Music (Other)
Available to SHIP now; Store PICKUP in 7-10 days


Written for easy recorder, this book gives you everything you need to start playing today It features big, easy-to-read notes, a beginner's guide to playing the recorder, and a clear, simple introduction to reading music. Seven themes from the first four Harry Potter movies are included. Titles: Double Trouble * Fawkes the Phoenix * Harry's Wondrous World * Hedwig's Theme * Hogwarts Forever * Hogwarts' March * Nimbus 2000.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780739047460
ISBN-10: 0739047469
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication Date: June 1st, 2007
Pages: 23
Language: English