Ultimate Princess Boxed Set of 12 Little Golden Books (Disney Princess) (Boxed Set)

Ultimate Princess Boxed Set of 12 Little Golden Books (Disney Princess) Cover Image
By Various, Various (Illustrator)
On Our Shelves Recently
Books & Books Coral Gables
On hand as of Sep 26 7:18am


12 beloved Disney Princess and Frozen Little Golden Books in a beautiful collector's box

This collector's edition boxed set contains 12 iconic Little Golden Books originally published over the last 75 years. Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Mulan, The Princess and the Frog, Tangled, Brave, Frozen, and Moana are cherished tales that belong in every reader's library. This gorgeous boxed set is perfect for children ages 2 to 5 as well as collectors of all ages.

The Disney Princess franchise dreams, creates, and celebrates the most magical adventures, each woven around a relatable, empowered heroine who delights and inspires kids to realize their full potential. In 2021-2022, the Ultimate Princess Celebration will encourage audiences of all ages to celebrate and share the Courage to Be Kind through beloved Disney Princess characters.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780736442435
ISBN-10: 073644243X
Publisher: Random House Disney
Publication Date: May 25th, 2021
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Little Golden Book