Spring of Hope (Gaslight Mystery #4) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Spring of Hope (Gaslight Mystery #4) Cover Image
(This book cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Gaslight Mystery series.

About the Author

Cora Harrison turned to writing historical fiction after she retired from teaching to live on a farm near the Burren in the west of Ireland. As well as the Gaslight mysteries, she is the author of the Reverend Mother mysteries, and the 'Mara' series of Celtic mysteries, set in 16th century Ireland.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780727850515
ISBN-10: 0727850512
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Publication Date: March 1st, 2022
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Gaslight Mystery