Devil's Homecoming: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (Blackout #6) (Hardcover)

Devil's Homecoming: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (Blackout #6) By Bobby Akart Cover Image
Available to SHIP now; STORE PICKUP in 7-10 days


Build. Destroy. Rebuild.
The dawn of human existence has proven ...
we are warlike creatures.
Civilizations are built, then they're destroyed.
After destruction, will you have the tenacity to overcome obstacles and rebuild?

Your fellow man may be the biggest hurdle because Hell is empty and the Devils are all here.

This fast-paced post apocalyptic dystopian fiction series from author Bobby Akart (Doomsday Series, Yellowstone Series, Lone Star Series, Pandemic Series, The Boston Brahmin series and the Prepping for Tomorrow series), has been hailed as a masterpiece of EMP survival fiction. Prepare to learn, as well as be entertained as The Blackout Series concludes with DEVIL'S HOMECOMING.

In the final installment of The Blackout Series, DEVIL'S HOMECOMING, an unexpected turn of events deals the rebuilding effort a near deadly blow as the United States Government, in the form of a FEMA occupying force, descends upon Savannah. The FEMA battalions leader is hell-bent on revenge and he is proof that in a post-apocalyptic world, hell is empty and all the devils are here.

Note: This book does not contain strong language. It is intended to entertain and inform audiences of all ages, including teen and young adults. Although some scenes depict the realistic threat our nation faces from a devastating solar flare, and the societal collapse which will result in the aftermath, it does not contain graphic scenes typical of other books in the post apocalyptic genre.


BOOK ONE: 36 Hours
BOOK TWO: Zero Hour
BOOK THREE: Turning Point
BOOK FOUR: Shiloh Ranch
BOOK FIVE: Hornet's Nest
BOOK SIX: Devil's Homecoming

Product Details
ISBN: 9780578489087
ISBN-10: 0578489082
Publisher: Bobby Akart Inc.
Publication Date: March 29th, 2019
Pages: 270
Language: English
Series: Blackout