The Boyfriend League (Paperback)

The Boyfriend League Cover Image
$8.99
Email or call for price.

Description


From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend Project comes another beach-perfect novel of fun, friendship, and the boys of summer, great for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Dani’s a tomboy, totally useless when it comes to romance. But this summer she and her best friend have a foolproof plan to change all that. Both of their families will be hosting summer league baseball players—a whole league of potential boyfriends!

About the Author


Rachel Hawthorne believes in happy endings and adopting older rescue dogs. She also writes as New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath and as J. A. London with her son, Alex. She lives near Dallas, Texas, with her husband and is presently spoiling a pooch named Jake.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780061138379
ISBN-10: 0061138371
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: June 26th, 2007
Pages: 336
Language: English